Mike Mendenhall, Shane Marshall Take Oath of Office

January 5, 2022

The first City Council meeting of 2022 saw the swearing-in of Mayor Mike Mendenhall as the 47th Mayor of Spanish Fork. Additionally, Councilman Shane Marshall took the Oath of Office for his first term as an elected councilman. 

Councilman Marshall had previously been appointed to his position on the City Council, and Council-member elect Kevin Oyler will be sworn in at a later date.