City Councilmembers Sworn In

On Tuesday, January 7 2020, recently elected City Councilmembers Chard Argyle, Stacy Beck, and Brandon Gordon were sworn in.

Stacy and Chad are beginning their second 4-year term, while Brandon is beginning his third 4-year term. You can learn more about these recently re-elected Councilmembers at

City Council Members Stacy Beck, Chard Argyle, and Brandon Gordon take the Oath of Office, as administered by City Recorder Kent Clark.