Engineering & Development

News Updates

Stay up to date on Spanish Fork City news stories and breaking news updates.

More Stories
News Arrow Control

Office Location

40 S Main St, Suite 240
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
ASK A QUESTION OR SUBMIT A REQUEST

Spanish Fork City Engineering Division

Contact Information

Engineering

Jered Johnson
Engineering Division Manager
Jered Johnson
(801) 804-4575
jjohnson@spanishfork.org
Byron Haslam
Senior Engineer
Byron Haslam
(801) 804-4543
bhaslam@spanishfork.org
Keith Broadhead
Project Manager
Keith Broadhead
(801) 804-4551
kbroadhead@spanishfork.org
Josh Robinson
Engineering Designer
Josh Robinson
(801) 804-4576
jrobinson@spanishfork.org
Bailey Anhder
Engineering Secretary
Bailey Anhder
(801) 804-4595
banhder@spanishfork.org

Development

Michael Clark
Assistant City Engineer
Michael Clark, P.E.
(801) 804-4552
mclark@spanishfork.org
Josie Paxton
Traffic Engineer
Josie Paxton, EIT
(801) 804-4457
jpaxton@spanishfork.org
Shelley Hendrickson
Division Secretary
Shelley Hendrickson
(801) 804-4592
shendrickson@spanishfork.org
Jerri Ann Finch
Development Secretary
Jerri Ann Finch
(801) 804-4558
jfinch@spanishfork.org
Shawn Jorgensen
Public Works Inspector II
Shawn Jorgensen
(801) 921-9883
sjorgensen@spanishfork.org
Louis Schardine
Public Works Inspector I
Louis Schardine
(435) 469-2472
lschardine@spanishfork.org
James Darling
SWMP Administrator
James Darling
(801) 804-4570
jdarling@spanishfork.org

Surveying/GIS/Blue stakes

Travis Warren
City Surveyor
Travis Warren
(801) 804-4557
twarren@spanishfork.org
Shawn Beecher
GIS Administrator
Shawn Beecher
(801) 804-4571
sbeecher@spanishfork.org
Russell Jackson
Blue Stakes/GIS GPS Lead
Russell Jackson
(801) 804-4554
rjackson@spanishfork.org
Mason Spencer
Blue Stakes/GIS GPS Tech
Mason Spencer
(801) 804-4577
mspencer@spanishfork.org