Campaign Finance Disclosures


Below you will find the 2017 Campaign Finance Disclosure Forms from the candidates who are running for public office in the 2017 election. Click on the candidates name to download a copy of the form (when available).

Mayoral Candidates

Chad Argyle

Steve Leifson

City Council Candidates

Dennis R. Sorensen

Keir A. Scoubes

Mike Mendenhall