Power & Light

electric
Average Monthly Residential Power Fee (750 Kwh) - Lehi: $71.70; Springville: $77.20; Provo: $77.81; SESD: $77.88; Spanish Fork: $78.01; AVERAGE: $80.60; Salem: $83.11; RMP: $88.62; Payson: $90.49;

Power & Light Contact Information

Jake Theurer
Superintendent
Jake Theurer
(801) 804-4438
jtheurer@spanishfork.org
Garrett Elmer
Assistant Superintendant
Garret Elmer
(801) 804-4629
gelmer@spanishfork.org
Mike Hendrickson
Underground Foreman
Mike Hendrickson
(801) 804-4433
mhendrickson@spanishfork.org
Broc Jewett
Overhead Foreman
Broc Jewett
(801) 804-4436
bjewett@spanishfork.org
Vern Jackson
Substation/Service Foremen
Vern Jackson
(801) 804-4441
vjackson@spanishfork.org
Tom Cooper
Utility Planner
Tom Cooper
(801) 804-4430
tcooper@spanishfork.org
Raul Christensen
Utility Inspector
Raul Christensen
(801) 921-9837
raulc@spanishfork.org

Guy Chang
Meter Tech
Guy Chang
(801) 804-4432
guy@spanishfork.org
Britt Sperry
Warehousing
Britt Sperry
(801) 804-4431
bsperry@spanishfork.org