Contact Information

Power & Light

General Contact: (801) 804-4450

90
Superintendent
Kelly Peterson
(801) 804-4436
kpeterson@spanishfork.org
169
Utility Planner
Tom Cooper
(801) 804-4430
tcooper@spanishfork.org
160
Substation/Service Foremen
Vern Jackson
(801) 804-4441
vjackson@spanishfork.org
165
Underground Foreman
Mike Hendrickson
(801) 804-4433
mhendrickson@spanishfork.org
166
Overhead Foreman
Jake Theurer
(801) 804-4438
jtheurer@spanishfork.org
170
Meter Tech
Guy Chang
(801) 804-4432
guy@spanishfork.org
158
Utility Inspector
Raul Christensen
(801) 921-9837
raulc@spanishfork.org

Britt Sperry
Warehousing
Britt Sperry
(801) 804-4431
bsperry@spanishfork.org

On Call/After Hours Number: (801) 804-4440