Contact Information

Power & Light

General Contact: (801) 804-4450

Kelly Peterson
Superintendent
Kelly Peterson
(801) 804-4436
kpeterson@spanishfork.org
Tom Cooper
Utility Planner
Tom Cooper
(801) 804-4430
tcooper@spanishfork.org
Vern Jackson
Substation/Service Foremen
Vern Jackson
(801) 804-4441
vjackson@spanishfork.org
Mike Hendrickson
Underground Foreman
Mike Hendrickson
(801) 804-4433
mhendrickson@spanishfork.org
Jake Theurer
Assistant Superintendent
Jake Theurer
(801) 804-4438
jtheurer@spanishfork.org
Garrett Elmer
Overhead Foreman
Garret Elmer
(801) 804-4629
gelmer@spanishfork.org
Guy Chang
Meter Tech
Guy Chang
(801) 804-4432
guy@spanishfork.org
Raul Christensen
Utility Inspector
Raul Christensen
(801) 921-9837
raulc@spanishfork.org

Britt Sperry
Warehousing
Britt Sperry
(801) 804-4431
bsperry@spanishfork.org

On Call/After Hours Number: (801) 804-4440