Contact Information

Public Works

Jered Johnson
Engineering Division Manager
Jered Johnson
(801) 804-4575
jjohnson@spanishfork.org
Michael Clark
Development Staff Engineer
Michael Clark
(801) 804-4552
mclark@spanishfork.org
noImage
Senior Project Engineer



Shawn Beecher
GIS Administrator
Shawn Beecher
(801) 804-4571
sbeecher@spanishfork.org
Keith Broadhead
Project Manager
Keith Broadhead
(801) 804-4551
kbroadhead@spanishfork.org
Josh Robinson
Surveyor/Draftsman
Josh Robinson
(801) 804-4576
jrobinson@spanishfork.org
Shawn Jorgensen
Public Works Inspector
Shawn Jorgensen
(801) 804-4457
sjorgensen@spanishfork.org
James Darling
SWMP Administrator
James Darling
(801) 804-4510
jdarling@spanishfork.org
Russell Jackson
Blue Stakes/GIS GPS Lead
Russell Jackson
(801) 804-4554
rjackson@spanishfork.org
Travis Warren
Surveyor/Engineering Tech
Travis Warren
(801) 804-4557
twarren@spanishfork.org
Mason Spencer
Blue Stakes/GIS GPS Tech
Mason Spencer
(801) 804-4577
mspencer@spanishfork.org
Bailey Wilkins
Engineering Secretary
Bailey Wilkins
(801) 804-4595
bwilkins@spanishfork.org
Shelley Hendrickson
Development Secretary
Shelley Hendrickson
(801) 804-4592
shendrickson@spanishfork.org
Jerri Ann Finch
Engineering Secretary
Jerri Ann Finch
(801) 804-4558
jfinch@spanishfork.org