Contact Information

Public Works

Jered Johnson
Engineering Division Manager
Jered Johnson
(801) 804-4575
jjohnson@spanishfork.org
Lua Saluone
Staff Engineer
Lua Saluone
(801) 804-4543
lsaluone@spanishfork.org
Ryan Baum
Public Works Inspector
Ryan Baum
(801) 804-4551
rbaum@spanishfork.org
Shawn Jorgensen
Public Works Inspector
Shawn Jorgensen
(801) 804-4457
sjorgensen@spanishfork.org
Josh Robinson
Surveyor/Draftsman
Josh Robinson
(801) 804-4576
jrobinson@spanishfork.org
Shawn Beecher
GIS Administrator
Shawn Beecher
(801) 804-4571
sbeecher@spanishfork.org
Marlo Smith
Public Works Secretary
Marlo Smith
(801) 804-4541
msmith@spanishfork.org
Shelley Hendrickson
Development Secretary
Shelley Hendrickson
(801) 804-4592
shendrickson@spanishfork.org
Jerri Ann Finch
Engineering Secretary
Jerri Ann Finch
(801) 804-4558
jfinch@spanishfork.org