Contact Information

Public Works

Chris Thompson
Public Works Director / City Engineer
Chris Thompson, P.E.
(801) 804-4556
cthompson@spanishfork.org
Marlo Smith
Public Works Secretary
Marlo Smith
(801) 804-4541
msmith@spanishfork.org
Kelly Peterson
Electric Superintendent
Kelly Peterson
(801) 804-4436
kpeterson@spanishfork.org
Jered Johnson
Engineering Division Manager
Jered Johnson
(801) 804-4575
jjohnson@spanishfork.org
Max Sabey
Fleet & Garbage Services Division Manager
Max Sabey
(801) 804-4461
msabey@spanishfork.org
James Chappel
Streets & Stormwater Division Manager
James Chappel
(801) 804-4454
jchappel@spanishfork.org
Cory Pierce
Wastewater Division Manager
Cory Pierce
(801) 804-4466
cpierce@spanishfork.org
John Waters
Water Division Manager
John Waters
(801) 804-4453
jwaters@spanishfork.org