The First Crew

Public Safety

There were 27 original members who all became EMTs at around the same time. These people were instrumental in the founding of the Spanish Fork Ambulance Department. Below are listed all 27 of these charter members:

Doug Barber
Mark Bills
Jay Drage
Leonard Ellis
Mont Hales
Page Harrison
Sterling Ludlow
Heber Snow
Linda Evans

Ralph Fugate
J. Reed Hansen
Ginnie Hansen
Mark Harrison
Rosalie Johnson
Dee Ann Knotts
Mike Lee
Syd McKell
Gary Measom

Dave Mecham
Rick Nielsen
John Ottesen
Sherry Perry
Hal Stock
Garth Swenson
Rick Taylor
Don Thomas
Ned Thomas