Library Board

Library Board (from left to right): 
Back: Nathan Melton,  Pam Jackson,  Amy Baird, Stacy Beck
Front: Suzette Saxton, Teresa Facer,  Nichol Holwege
Not pictured: Jeff Peery

The Library Board usually meets the fourth Tuesday of the month at the library at 5:00 p.m. Individuals wishing to attend should contact the Library Director to confirm the meeting schedule for that month.

Library Board Officers
Pam Jackson - Library Director (801-804-4488)
Nathan Melton
Teresa Facer
Jeff Peery
Amy Baird
Nichol Holwege
Suzette Saxton
Stacy Beck - Council Representative (