Contact Information

Finance

Contact Information
Title  Name Telephone  Email 
Finance Director Kent Clark (801) 804-4520  kent@spanishfork.org
City Treasurer Jordan Hales (801) 804-4522 jhales@spanishfork.org
Utility Office Supervisor  Pam Bradley  (801) 804-4501  pbradley@spanishfork.org
Senior Accountant  Rashell Anderson  (801) 804-4523  randerson@spanishfork.org
Accounts Payable  Christy Johnson (801) 804-4521  cjohnson@spanishfork.org
SFCN Billing  Shelly Johnson  (801) 804-4503  shellyj@spanishfork.org