City Manager

Administration

cityhallIt is the mission of the Spanish Fork City Government to provide effective and fiscally responsible municipal services in a manner that promotes this high standard of community life.

We provide progressive, effective government for all of Spanish Fork City.
We offer unmatched customer service in an environment of sound fiscal management. We balance economic prosperity and the preservation of our neighborhoods and natural resources. Safe, healthy neighborhoods are our hallmarks.

Contact Information

TitleNameTelephoneE-mail
City Manager Seth Perrins (801) 804-4535 sperrins@spanishfork.org
Assistant City Manager Tyler Jacobson (801) 804-4508 tjacobson@spanishfork.org
Deputy Recorder Angie Warner (801) 804-4531 awarner@spanishfork.org
HR Director Kim Hall (801) 804-4504 khall@spanishfork.org
Public Information Officer Nick Porter (801) 804-4587 nporter@spanishfork.org
HR Technician Tara Silver (801) 804-4589 tsilver@spanishfork.org