Spanish Fork City Logo
Business Licensing

New Business Licenses - August 2017

License#License TypeBusinessNameIssue DateSite AddressBusiness PhoneEmail Address
BLH17-000126Home Office without PatronsIllumination Marketing8/1/20172044 E 30 NORTHmatt.davis@illuminationmarketinggroup.com
BLH17-000127Services without PatronsRepair-It Garrett8/1/2017668 Lynnbrook Drrepairitgarrett@gmail.com
BLC17-000079ServicesElevated Automation, LLC8/3/20171460 N Main StDanny@ElevatedAutomation.com
BLC17-000058ServicesWasatch Helicopter8/4/20172050 North 300 Westwasatchheli@gmail.com
BLC17-000070ServicesDiamond Spa8/4/20171247 East Expressway Lanezgshwangjing@yahoo.com
BLA87-19001Annual Alcohol LicenseS&S 668/17/2017800 NORTH 800 EAST798-8556
BLC12-000019RetailS&S 668/17/2017800 NORTH 800 EAST798-8556
BLH16-000076Services without PatronsADS Garage Doors & Openers Inc.8/17/2017567 South 1600 East(801) 301-6214adsdoors00@gmaol.com
BLH17-000088Services without Patronstaste@roncrafts.org8/18/20172050 N 300 Wroncrafts@gmail.com
BLC17-000083ManufacturingATEK Defense Systems, LLC8/21/2017225 West Arrowhead Trail Road720-260-4634aaron@nationaldefenselabs.com
BLH17-000134Services without PatronsS & S Heating and Air8/23/20172058 E 390 NORTH(801) 372-2646sandbergshawn@gmail.com
BLH17-000135Home Office without PatronsFerguson Pros LLC8/24/2017307 South 2070 East(801) 691-2660cory851@yahoo.com
BLC17-000045RetailAce Hardware Spanish Fork8/29/2017888 North 600 Easttannersk@msn.com
BLC17-000095ServicesBuhler Dental Care, PC8/30/2017942 North 200 East(801) 794-9905Forrestbuhler@gmail.com


40 S. Main St., Spanish Fork, UT 84660  ·  (801) 804-4500 Facebook |  Twitter |  Instagram |  RSS Feed |  Policy & Disclaimer | Copyright @ 2000-2017
Spanish Fork City Logo Spanish Fork City Logo